PRIMA Québec Board of Directors

PRIMA Québec is governed by a Board of Directors that includes a maximum of 15 members, half of which must stem from the industrial sector. Board members must also represent the entirety of Quebec’s innovation ecosystem in advanced materials.

Photo to come

Sébastien Corbeil

President & CEO | Celluforce
Chairman of the Board of Directors | PRIMA

Philippe Babin

President | AEPONYX
Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors | PRIMA

Mario Nepton

Vice-president Corporate Services | Cascades
Treasurer of the board of directors | PRIMA

Béatrice Ngatcha

Lawyer, Patent Agent | Lavery Avocats
Secretary of the Board of Directors | PRIMA

François Arcand

President | Pharma in silica inc.

Philippe Bébin

Industrial research chair holder in Advanced Materials | Centre de technologie minérale et de plasturgie inc.

Kellen De Souza

Product & Development Manager | Gurit Americas inc.

Laura-Isabelle Dion Bertrand

Sales and Marketing Director | Photon etc.


Richard Dolbec

Program Director – Emerging Technologies | Tekna Systèmes Plasma inc.

Alain Dupont

President & CEO | AP&C

Francis Fournier

President & CEO | Corem

Thierry Montcalm

R&D Director | Soucy Techno

Jean-François Morin

CERMA Director | Université Laval

Luc Pouliot

COO & CTO | CO-Owner | Polycontrols Technologies inc.

Eric Saint-Jacques

CEO | e2ip Technologies

Milena Sejnoha

Director R&D, Materials and Processes, Automotive and Surface Transportation | National Research Council Canada


Pin It on Pinterest